Car Insurance question ( British Columbia)?

Car Insurance question ( British Columbia)?

My boyfriend was driving me car and crashed it. Everything is on my insurance.They said the cost of my insurance will be up for three years. and then it will go back to normal. If I don’t get insurance for those three years will it go away or will I still have to pay it when I go to get insurance after the three years?

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2bettodergabel

RELATED FAQS:
Car insurance before registering?
Car insurance before registering?

What is Proof of medical/Health Insurance?
I plan on studying abroad and the college is asking me for proof of medical/health insurance. What does that mean?

Can you get auto insurance for your partner if you are ..common law married?
Can you get auto insurance for your partner if you are common law married?

How can I find life insurance after being denied when they found I am HIV+ and its now undetectable / managed?
While applying for life insurance a few months ago, they found that I was HIV positive; afterwards, we realized I got the disease a year ago. The HIV is being completely managed, I am paying for health insurance to take care of the costs of medications. The virus is now completely undetectable, but I am in that database. I applied to begin with because I want to protect my daughters in the event I die as we have no family. I definitely want to have some life insurance – even if it’s only for accidental death or with high rates; money does not matter here, as I want what’s best for them, and value taking care of them. How do I find this insurance company that can help me, or what avenues have worked in the past for other people? I know that its not cool to have HIV – but please understand I am a victim of it and I do not want responses relating to the virus itself – anyone who has sex can get it."

California teen insurance question?
How much would insurance for a 16 year old beginning driver in a 25,000 car in California be. Thanks in advance friendly Yahoo Answers users :)"

What do police do if you are stopped for no mot or tax but have insurance?
Iv found some info out about someonejust was wondering what would happen??

"State farm just dropped me for poor driving history, what insurance company should i go to now?"
State farm just dropped me for poor driving history, what insurance company should i go to now?"

What is full coverage insurance?
I’m getting a motorcycle and since it’s being financed, I have to get full coverage. What exactly is full coverage? Obviously you need liability, but I’m not sure about the other ones? I’m basically looking for the minimum of full coverage."

Question about car insurance expiry?
My car insurance runs out on the 26th may and i’m not paid till the 29th may. can you delay in paying it for a few days? I only ask as someone told me there was a rule where they have to give you 2 weeks after expiry before you have to renew

First ticket in California will my insurance go up?
I’m 19 years old and I have had my license for 1 year and I just pulled over today cause I didn’t stop for someome crossing the street but it was a green arrow for me to turn right and I didn’t see the person crossing and the cop pulled me over and said I pulled you over cause you didn’t stop for the person crossing and he said there was a car behind me that didn’t stop either and he had pick me or the other and he picked me but I was wondering how much the ticket was gonna cost and will my insurance price go up?

"USA, health insurance. when you are 56 & cannot afford health insurance, is that a death sentence?"
doctors & hospitals in the US will not help unless you have insurance. so if i have cancer or any sickness, am I left to die.?"

Would unemployment insurance work better if it were run by a private insurance company?
Sophist: the obvious fact that you think I’m pointing at is something you already knew to be true.

What Insurance Should I Get?
Im Getting my license in two months and im saving for a 1977 f-250 ranger, i also need insurance. whats the cheapest and most affordable insurance for a teenager?"

"Can a 17-18 year old get insured on a like a BMW M6, AUDI R8 or top range rover.?"
There must be a way but how, is it private insurance, how do footballers do it?"

Newer the car the more expensive the insurance is?
Btw. Is it ok if i use my dads car *with his permission of course* and god forbid theres a small accident, would his insurance cover the damage? We dont live under the same household. I live with my mother."

Would changing all my Addresses on insurance and license be illegal?
I am currently staying at my girlfriends house most nights of the week. for me to insure my car at her home is much cheaper than my parents. if i change my address over on all my things such as insurance, registration, license, bank etc. would this be illegal. although i actually am there all the time and not my parents. would insurers have no choice to pay out as everything is all in correspondence and the car is actually kept there…"

I just got fired from my insurance job and I need e and o insurance where can I get it now iam an independent agent?
I just got fired from my insurance job and I need e and o insurance where can I get it now iam an independent agent?

"Car insurance under dads name, but he doesn’t have or use a car?
My dad just got a bill in the post for around 300 for car insurance However he doesn’t drive a car nad hasn’t for years and im sure its for my brothers girlfriends car but hes listed as the main driver or something will he have to pay the bill

What are some low stress jobs with health insurance and a comfortable salary?
I have anxiety disorder and panic disorder. I would love to be a doctor. I’ve always wanted to. But unfortunately it just isn’t in the cards for me. I was thinking Dental Hygienist but they get few benefits and health insurance. Astronomers sound interesting but they include a lot of math, which stresses me out to the point of crying. Therapy only helps so much. It’s chemical anxiety rather than behavioral, and not many medications work. Unfortunately I just have to live with what I have."

Who is the owners of target?
I heard they are owned by the French

What is the Mustang classed under for insurance?
i was told that insurance companies class it as a sports car"" and will the insurance be high for a driver who: has slight ADD"

I am 59yo. Is it wise to carry a term life insurance for 100K? What are the advantage to this? I am divorced?
I am retired. My premium cost is $680 per year. It is a 20 year policy which I picked up when I was 59, now I am 74 yo. Give me your opinion."

"I touched a car bumper when i was backing, how much that would affect my insurance?"
I touched a car bumper when i was backing, how much that would affect my insurance?"

How much would insurance cost for a 2011 mustang or 2011 camaro?
for a 16 year old male driver please give a price range not anything like Too Much or Alot thank you

Cheap car insurance with different situations?
HI I have one car at the moment. I am looking to buy another one for my wife. I want to know how will it work out cheap to get both insured. is it 1) If we both can drive eachothers cars? 2)we have seperate insurances on our cars and we can not drive eachothers cars? 3)I can drive my wife’s car but she cant drive mine.? Also how can we protect individual no claim bonuses aswel. Thanks
Car Insurance question ( British Columbia)?
My boyfriend was driving me car and crashed it. Everything is on my insurance.They said the cost of my insurance will be up for three years. and then it will go back to normal. If I don’t get insurance for those three years will it go away or will I still have to pay it when I go to get insurance after the three years?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2bettodergabel
What is a good car insurance for someone with a lot of speeding tickets?
What is a good car insurance for someone with a lot of speeding tickets?

Erie car insurance rates for a teenage girl?
I am probably going to get my license in April, I’m 16, I’m a girl. My cumulative GPA is a 2.9. My current GPA is a 4.25. My parents have no history of accidents. My mother’s car (the car I’d be driving) is a 2005 blue Kia Spectra. I am not asking for an exact amount, just maybe someone who has been through this situation and can give me an estimate."

Dental Insurance questions (really so cheap?)?
While browsing for Dental Insurance plans (using ehealthinsurance, apparently) i noticed plans that are actually pretty cheap. Im wonder whats the ‘catch’. For example; HumanaOne HMO Deductible: $0 Coinsurance: N/A $11.99/month $11.99 a month really isn’t bad. Is it so cheap because usually people don’t go to the dentist but twice a year? I would like to get some things done to my teeth, and considering the deductible and copay are zero does that mean i’ll have no out of pocket cost? Thanks… Mitch"

Show 0 or actual 3 years of driving experience since not listed on anyone’s car insurance policy?
I want to change to Geico car insurance and add my son on the insurance at the same time. Can we tell the insurance company that my son has 3 years driving experience as he does… or would we have to say he has no experience because they may want to know where he had his insurance"" before… when he was never added to our policy. So it would show 3 years having license"

What factors affect how much i will pay for car insurance?
what are the factors that affect the amount i pay for insurance on a car? im looking to purchase my first vehicle and want to know what i can’t afford.

Have you ever gotten a car insurance quote online in Illinois?
I’m not wanting advise here. I want to hear about your personal experience with getting a quote online. But thanks for repying so far

Is HMO or OAP better for insurance when starting a new job?
I’ve never heard of open access plan, OAP, is it better or worse than an HMO?"

"For Americans, How do you feel about your current health system?"
Reason I ask, I saw a segment on television of people in the states lining up in a showground to receive basic health care, instead of clinics, I was horrified, is this the norm? In Australia we have Medicare & Private health insurance, the main difference is one is a bit more comfortable than the other, I would really like to hear your views."

I am looking for insurance I am 18 I dont work I live with my god father but he doesn’t have insurance either.?
um actually the goverment gives you free insurance till a certain age but I don’t know when that is or where to go to fill out paperwork

How old can you be until you’re kicked off your parents health insurance? ?
Another question would be if my parents move to another state would I still be covered? They’d be in Michigan and I’d be in Tennessee.

Does purchasing insurance as a buyer guarentee me the purchased product despite theft?
I had bought a weightlifting belt online a few months back and had insurance on it because it was an expensive purchase. I know the company tends to take about 6 weeks to handcraft the belt and whatnot but it’s been over that time period. I had called in and asked if the belt had been delivered yet and they said it had delivered. They claim to have a delivery confirmation and I know the company is an honest company. Someone might have stole my belt left on my front door or something. Does the insurance I bought protect me from getting swindled? And does the company suffer because of this? (Insurance bought) Note: ** does that also mean the company has to cover 2 of the product for the price of 1? Because of the theif

Can you file Diminished Value against your own insurance company?
Hello, my vehicle was recently involved in a hit and run accident. 2011 Silverado. The other party I believe didn’t have insurance. My insurance is going to pay for my damages, and go after the other party. I was wondering if I can file Diminished Value against my Insurance Company?"

Staying on my dads health insurance (i’m 24 and not in school)?
im confused for the most part about the affordable act im currently 24 and dont 25 until april of next year . my dad works for the county parks and recreation here in miami and up until a few years ago i was under his insurance. because im not a student i didnt qualify to be under his insurance. im unemployed and was thinking about purchasing a bronze/catastrophic level insurance. but with the act now passed could i latch on until im 26 under my dads coverage despite not being a student? thanks for the help in advance

First Car?
what is a reasonably nice car for a first what will be cheap on insurance and be pretty nippy, i was thinking a toyota starlet with a turbo but i dont think i will get insured will i?"

"Car accident, insurance wont pay up, need help?"
i was coming home from work and i hit someone else’s parked car when i skidded on ice. i have since found out that i was not supposed to drive to and from work under a technicality of not using the car for work. however i don’t use it for work and only use it for the 3 minute commute, as i have a Sunday job. however the insurance company is saying that it will not pay out for both my car and the car i hit. its a 6 grand motor and god knows what the other guys car will cost to fix. basically im asking if they are within their right to not pay out and would i have to pay for the other guys car? i understand i should phone the insurance company but they’re closed for Christmas"

What will the bank do if I cannot get home insurance?
The home morgage was approved and so was the insurace policy. Now the insurance company wants to cancel my policy because they feel the roof needs to be replaced because I made a claim after having water leaks after a hard rain. I don’t have the money to replace my roof. Payments are still going into escrow because I have PITI (Principal, Interest, Taxes, and Insurance) included in my monthly payments. What should I do? The bank is going to want me to have insurance, but my insurance company it claiming no one will insure me unless I replace my roof."

Where can I go for maternity coverage if I don’t have health insurance? Does Medicaid covers section C?
Are costs of giving birth without health insurance expensive in the US?

Cheap car insurance for a 17 year old male.? [:?
I have already asked this question on here but i got answers that were completely on the wrong side of what I’m looking for. I got told to go to different comparison sites to find cheap deals. Which is not what I want. The answers I was looking for was more along the lines of, lowering insurance by adding parents as named driver and so on. I did this with the car im looking to buy (Seat Ibiza 1.2 Group 2 insurance.) With my dad as a named driver on TPFT insurance, and i got quoted 1400 a year. Yet people with cars higher than that can get comprehensive insurance for less than 1000 a year. So what I’m asking is, How the hell do they do it.?"

How to get an auto loan with no credit history?
I’m a 20 year old college student. My barely-running car that I’ve been driving for the last 4 years finally died on the way home last night and the cost of the repairs far outweigh the value of the car, so I’ve decided it’s time to find something more dependable. My problem right now is that I have no car. I’m having to rent, or get rides from family members. I have a wonderful job that pays me extremely well, and can more than afford a brand new car (though i’ll be buying used). Nobody will give me a loan, however, because I have no credit history. I have been paying rent, car payments, insurance, phone bills, etc. since the age of 16 but they have always been my dad’s name. I can’t even get a credit card, and I don’t want to keep running my credit report. Has anyone had any luck with auto loans, with absolutely no credit history? I have about $2000 to put down. I’ve decided on a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, at $12,998."

"Cost for insurance on a motorcycle in nyc, im 20 years old?"
about how much would it cost for insurance on a honda Cbr 250r in nyc, im 20 years old, male, i know it depends on more but about how much as a proper estimate"

Why am I paying so much for car insurance?
I don’t understand how someone who is 27 and has 2 DUIs and 2 Totaled vehicles on their driving record pay less for car insurance than a 17 year old like me. Ive been driving for a year now and have had no run ins with the law and no accidents and I pay $281.00 for liability insurance. And this other guy pays $89.00. I understand that statistically teenage drivers are bad drivers but still versus a drunk driver who has totaled 2 cars and god knows how many tickets he has. Honestly I just want to know why the cost range is so substantially different. lately ive just been thinking that how often I would get pulled over it would be cheaper to pay a $500 no insurance ticket once or twice a year then to buy insurance. Just pointing out a statement, THATS JUST SAD…"

Where can I get affordable car insurance?
I am a female driver who has had a full licence for over 20 years, but I do not have any No Claims and I have 9 points on my licence. The points are for no insurance and having a defective tyre, nothing which reflects badly on my driving. Does anyone know of an insurance company that will not use this to increase the cost to an unaffordable amount."

Is my boyfriend covered on my insurance? I have state farm?
he is 23 and is not listed onthe policy.

Cheap auto insurance in Canada?
Cheap auto insurance in Canada?

Getting married and need help with insurance?
My fiancee and I are are both full time students and I only have 6 months left until I am finished. I have basic insurance through my college. However, the reason I was asking is this: I need to have surgery and my parents’ insurance covers the procedure completely. I pretty much answered my own question, however, I wonder how easy is it for an insurance company to find out that I’m married? Do I need to notify the insurance company or do they automatically find out? I know that they monitor student status regularly (and I don’t plan on dropping out any time soon!). Considering that I have only 6 more months left of college I don’t know how quickly they will be informed of my marriage."
Car Insurance question ( British Columbia)?
My boyfriend was driving me car and crashed it. Everything is on my insurance.They said the cost of my insurance will be up for three years. and then it will go back to normal. If I don’t get insurance for those three years will it go away or will I still have to pay it when I go to get insurance after the three years?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2bettodergabel

Leave a Reply

